a
Contact Info

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis cing elit. Curabitur venenatis, nisl in bib endum commodo, sapien justo cursus urna.

Hirtenstra├če 19, 10178 Berlin +49 30 240 414 20 office@baro.com
Working
Monday
10am - 6pm
Tuesday
10am - 6pm
Wednesday
10am-6pm
Thursday
10am - 6pm
Friday
10am - 9pm
Saturday
9.30am - 9pm
9.30am - 5pm
9:00 - 02:00
Follow Us
Bar 01707 339349
Events 01707 336007
Email us

What’s On at The View

[/vc_column_text]

Opening Monday 17th May

Friday 28th May – Live Music Night

Saturday 29th May – Champions League Final – Tables must be booked

Sunday 30th May – Bank Holiday BBQ & Bouncy Castle

Friday 25th June – CLUB CLASSICS!

Saturday 26th June – Live Music Night

Friday 30th July – CLUB CLASSICS!

Saturday 31st July – Live Music Night

Friday 27th August – CLUB CLASSICS!

Saturday 28th August – Live Music Night